Organizing Committees

Local Organizing Committee

  • Etienne Brasselet
    Laboratoire Ondes et Matière d'Aquitaine, France
  • Dean Evans
    Air Force Research Laboratory, USA
  • Tigran Galstian
    Laval University, Canada
  • Iam-Choon Khoo
    Pensilvania State University, USA
  • Robert Lemieux
    University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Victor Reshetnyak
    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukrain
  • Janusz Parka
    Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Francesco Simoni
    Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
  • Shin-Tson Wu
    University of Central Florida, USA
  • Yue Zhao
    Sherbrooke University, Canada
  • Wei Lee
    National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Gordon D. Love
    Durham University, UK
  • Tomiki Ikeda
    Chuo University, Japan
  • Sin-Doo Lee
    Seoul National University, South Korea

Important Dates

Call for papers starts
January 28, 2019

Registration starts
February 5, 2019

Abstract submission deadline
April 22, 2019

Paper acceptance notice
May 29, 2019

Early bird and presenting author registration deadline
July 1, 2019

September 8-13, 2019